WTF

Tori Spelling is wanting too much attention.  I really like her, not her husband, but her yes!  I found this article and was like are you kidding me.

Tori Spelling: I spoke with Farrah Fawcett’s spirit

In a perfectly timed interview with Out magazine, Tori Spelling said she contacted the late Farrah Fawcett through John Edward, whom she calls a “world-renowned psychic.”

As she told Out, “If it had been some psychic that I’d walked in off the street for five bucks it would have been different.”

But since it came through John Edward, “it was pretty surreal,” Spelling added.

“He offered to do a reading with me and I was hoping I would talk to my dad. I’d lost a best friend a long time ago and I was hoping he would come through,” Spelling explained, when all of a sudden, Edward said that Fawcett’s spirit was coming through. “She basically wanted me to give a message to [Fawcett’s son] Redmond and to her family and she was doing these very specific call outs for things that they would understand,” the actress said.

The rest of the tale is chronicled in her book, “Uncharted TerriTORI,” but Spelling said that since she contacted Fawcett through Edward, she’s written Fawcett’s partner Ryan O’Neal a letter of explanation.

“I said, if none of this makes sense, please don’t think I’m crazy, this literally happened,” she recounted for Out. “I’m just passing on information but it was pretty bizarre at the time.”

http://marquee.blogs.cnn.com/2010/06/28/tori-spelling-i-spoke-with-farrah-fawcetts-spirit/?hpt=T2

June 28, 2010. June.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

